Beyonce – BEYONCE (Videos) ZIP ALBUM 2013

Beyonce - BEYONCE (Videos)

*Promotional use only! If you like it, buy it here!

1.        Pretty Hurts – directed by Melina Matsoukas
2.        Ghost – directed by Pierre Debusschere
3.        Haunted – directed by Jonas Åkerlund
4.        Drunk in Love – directed by Hype Williams
5.        Blow – directed by Hype Williams
6.        Angel – directed by @lilinternet
7.        Yonce – directed by Ricky Saiz
8.        Partition – directed by Jake Nava
9.        Jealous – directed by Beyoncé, Francesco Carrozzini & Todd Tourso
10.        Rocket – directed by Beyoncé, Ed Burke & Bill Kirstein
11.        Mine – directed by Pierre Debusschere
12.        XO – directed by Terry Richardson
13.        Flawless – directed by Jake Nava
14.        Superpower – directed by Jonas Akerlund
15.        Heaven -directed by Beyonce & Todd Tourso
16.        Blue – directed by Beyoncé, Ed Burke & Bill Kirstein
17.        BONUS VIDEO – Grown Woman – directed by Jake Nava

its Download Below Banner

?More Uncut Videos:?

Facebook Like Us

Follow Music Zips



its Rosee Header w500


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>